Cold Spring Orchard

Cold Spring Orchard Farm Staff

Name Address Contact Info
Jon Clements
Educator, UMass Extension
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
clements@umext.umass.edu
(413) 478-7219
(413) 323-0382
Fruit Advisor Website
James Cronk
Technical Assistant
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
jdcronk@psis.umass.edu
(413) 545-4347
(413) 577-3820
Janet Foy
Education Coordinator
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
coldspringorchard@gmail.com
(413) 323-6647
Duane Greene
Director Research and Education
Horticulture Thinning & Varieties
Stockbridge School of Agriculture
Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
dgreene@umass.edu
(413) 545-5219
(413) 545-0260
Website
Kristen Hanley
Technical Assistant
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
kmhanley@psis.umass.edu
1-413-323-6647
James Krupa
Research Technician
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
jkrupa@psis.umass.edu
413-323-0382
Shawn McIntire
Farm Superintendent
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
mcintire@psis.umass.edu
(413) 323-6647
Julie Salva
Education Coordinator
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
coldspringorchard@gmail.com
413-323-6647
Sonia Schloemann
Director
Extension Fruit Specialist
Stockbridge School of Agriculture
25 West Experiment Station
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
sgs@umext.umass.edu
(413) 545-4347
(413) 577-3820
Bob Skalbite
Interim Farm Manager
UMass Center for Agriculture
316 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003
rskalbit@umass.edu
(413) 545-0143
Dawn Winkler
Donations Coordinator
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
dwinkler@psis.umass.edu
(413) 323-6647